Skip to main content

VUSD Directory

Department Contacts

Departments A-L

Business & Administrative Services
Jennifer Stahlheber
Associate Superintendent
707-453-6121
jstahlheber@vacavilleusd.org

 


Educational Services
Ed Santopadre
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
707-453-6111
eds@vacavilleusd.org

Kelley Birch
Director of Secondary Education
707-453-6116
kelleyb@vacavilleusd.org

Ryan Galles
Director of Elementary Education
707-453-6142
ryang@vacavilleusd.org

Angel Hixson
Special Needs Parent Liaison
707-453-7202
angelh@vacavilleusd.org

 


Facilities
Dan Banowetz
Chief Facilities, Maintenance & Operations Officer
707-453-6139
dbanowetz@vacavilleusd.org

 


Fiscal Services
Kelly Burks 
Senior Director of Fiscal Services
707-453-6130
kburks@vacavilleusd.org

 


Foster & Homeless Youth Services
Rae Ann Quinata
Foster & Homeless Youth Liaison
707-453-6137
raeannq@vacavilleusd.org

 


Human Resources
Chris Hulett
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
707-453-6108
chrish@vacavilleusd.org

Manolo Garcia
Director of Human Resources
707-453-6104
manolog@vacavilleusd.org

 


Language Programs
Lucy Del Rio
EL Dual Immersion Categorical Program Coordinator
707-453-6165
lucid@vacavilleusd.org

 

Departments M-Z

Maintenance & Operations
William Glover
Maintenance & Operations Supervisor
707-453-6966
williamg@vacavilleusd.org

 


Nursing
Toni McCallum
District Lead Nurse
707-453-7142
tonim@vacavilleusd.org

 


Payroll
Randi Carr
Lead Payroll Account Technician
707-453-6125
randic@vacavilleusd.org

 


Public Information Office

707-453-6155
PIO@vacavilleusd.org

 


Purchasing
Traci Tietze
Administrative Secretary I
707-453-6961
ttietze@vacavilleusd.org

 


Special Education
Sasha Begell
Director of Special Education
707-453-7207
sashab@vacavilleusd.org

 


Student Nutrition
Juan Cordon
Director of Student Nutrition
707-453-6197
jcordon@vacavilleusd.org

 


Student Services
Ramiro Barron
Director of Student Attendance & Welfare
707-453-7126
ramirob@vacavilleusd.org

 


Superintendent's Office
Jane Shamieh
Superintendent
707-453-6101
janes@vacavilleusd.org

 


Technology
Ken Johnson
Director of Technology
707-453-6132
kenj@vacavilleusd.org

 


Transportation
Amanda Hightman
Director of Transportation
707-453-6175
ahightman@vacavilleusd.org

Staff photo
Staff and students
School staff
staff compacting granite pathway