Skip to main content

Technology Department

Our Commitment

The mission of the Vacaville Unified School District Technology Department is to provide our students, teachers, support staff and administrators with the devices and training crucial to delivering a robust modern education.

We fulfill these commitments by:

  • Providing networked computing devices with appropriate software for each educational task.
  • Resolving technical problems professionally and expediently.
  • Offering instruction in groups and one on one trainings.
  • Pursuing new technologies that will enhance our ability to provide the best education possible for our students.

Technology Staff Directory

Ken Johnson

Director

Jim Wasielewski

JimW@vacavilleusd.org

Technology Coordinator

Wyatt Gallick

WyattG@vacavilleusd.org

Technology Operations Supervisor

707-453-6151

Brandon Salinas

BrandonS@vacavilleusd.org

Network Infrastructure and Operations  Manager

Jennifer Lubbers

JLubbers@vacavilleusd.org

Technology Services Coordinator

(707) 453-6196

Jeremy Kelly

JKelly@vacavilleusd.org

Senior Computer Technician

Nathan Hope

NHope@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Nick Vallero

NickV@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Matthew Lynch

MLynch@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Andrew Wagner

AWagner@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Eric Doral

EricD@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Raymond DeClaro

RaymondD@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Grant Thackara

GrantT@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Isaac Flower

IsaacF@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician