Skip to main content

Technology Department

Our Commitment

The mission of the Vacaville Unified School District Technology Department is to provide our students, teachers, support staff and administrators with the devices and training crucial to delivering a robust modern education.

We fulfill these commitments by:

  • Providing networked computing devices with appropriate software for each educational task.
  • Resolving technical problems professionally and expediently.
  • Offering instruction in groups and one on one trainings.
  • Pursuing new technologies that will enhance our ability to provide the best education possible for our students.

Technology Staff Directory

Ken Johnson

KenJ@vacavilleusd.org

Director of Technology

Jim Wasielewski

JimW@vacavilleusd.org

Technology Coordinator

Will Daly

WillD@vacavilleusd.org

Network Infrastructure and Operations Manager

Jennifer Lubbers

JLubbers@vacavilleusd.org

Technology Services Coordinator

(707) 453-6196

Dawn Marsh

DMarsh@vacavilleusd.org

Digital Education Coordinator

Aaron Stephens

AaronS@vacavilleusd.org

Digital Education Coordinator

Andrew Hyland

AHyland@vacavilleusd.org

Digital Education Coordinator

Wyatt Gallick

WyattG@vacavilleusd.org

Technology Operations Supervisor

Jose Gallo

JGallo@vacavilleusd.org

Lead Computer Technician

Taylor Bartels

TaylorB@Vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Jessica Tejeda

JTejeda@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Nathan Hope

NHope@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Matthew Lynch

MLynch@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Jeremy Kelly

JKelly@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Brandon Salinas

BrandonS@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Nick Vallero

NickV@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

Quick Links

student accounts
Student Accounts
school loop

School Loop

classroom technology
Classroom Technology
computer screen with hand
Learning Resources

 

Tech Links for VUSD Staff