Skip to main content

Nursing and Health Services

About Nursing

Department ContactS

Toni McCallum, RN  tonim@vacavilleusd.org  

Department Chair,

Padan Elementary School,

Alamo Elementary School

 

Betty Ann Tracas, RN  bettyt@vacavilleusd.org

Vaca Pena Middle School,

Callison Elementary School,

Sierra Vista K-8 School,

Orchard Elementary School

 

Tammy Jee, RN   tamaraS@vacavilleusd.org

Vacaville High School,

Preschool,

Hemlock Elementary School

 

Janet Sisco, RN  jsisco@vacavilleusd.org

Will C. Wood High School,

Fairmont Elementary School,

Cooper Elementary School

 

Emily Ascher, RN  emilya@vacavilleusd.org

Jepson Middle School,

Browns Valley Elementary School,

Markham Elementary School

 

Julie Glade, RN  jglade@vacavilleusd.org

Buckingham Magnet Charter High School,

Country High School,

Ernest Kimme Charter Academy
 

Lori Furtado, Secretary  Lorif@vacavilleusd.org

707-453-7142

 

immunization button

 

Medication at School