Skip to main content

Payroll

Contact Us

Randi Carr
Randic@vacavilleusd.org
Lead Payroll Technician
(707) 453-6124
Responsibilities: Payroll for the District Schools: Browns Valley, Orchard, Cooper, Sub Timesheets-M&N, STRS Reporting & Buy Back, SDI Calcs, 403b/457/Voluntary Deductions M-Z

Damaris Lucas
Damarisl@vacavilleusd.org
Payroll Technician 
(707) 453-6133

Responsibilities: Payroll for the District Schools: Hemlock, W Jepson, E Kimme Charter, Sub Timesheets -S,PERS reporting & Buy Back, SDI Calcs, 403b/457/Voluntary Deductions A-L, Pay Calendars, W-2 A-L, Out-of-Class Calcs, Payroll Docks.      

Cathy Garcia
Catherineg@vacavilleusd.org
Payroll Clerk II
(707) 453-6125
Responsibilities: Payroll for the District, Substitute Timesheets A thru L
Schools: Alamo, Callison, Country High, Fairmont Charter, Sierra Vista, Vaca High       Depts: PIO, Fiscal Services, Nurses, Ed Options & Supports/SAW, Ed Services, Spec Ed., & Technology, Out-of-Class Calcs. Payroll Docks. FRONTLINE TECH SUPPORT

Carolina Olmedo                                                           

Carolinao@vacavilleusd.org

Payroll Clerk II
707-453-6129

Responsibilities: Payroll for the District, Substitute Timesheets O thru Z, except S
Schools: Adult Education, Buckingham Charter, Markham, E Padan, Vaca Pena, WCW Depts: Adult Ed, Child Nutrition, Custodians, Facilities M&O, HR, Superintendent/Board, Transportation, Workability, Out-of-Class Calcs. Payroll Docks.  FRONTLINE TECH SUPPORT

Darci Merrick
Dmerrick@vacavilleusd.org
Benefits Technician
(707) 453-6117

Responsibilities: Benefits & Adjustments (Medical, Dental, Vision, and Life), ACA Reporting, Retirees: CalSTRS Add/Change/Delete Status

Claudia Grimaldi, Financial Analyst
Cgrimaldi@vacavilleusd.org