Ed Services Coordinators

Digital Education Coordinators 


dmarsh@vacavilleusd.orgContact Dawn Marsh  for:

Grades 3-6 Tech Lessons and Training

  Clever Integration

  Google Questions

  Website Appointment Calendar


cherylc@vacavilleusd.org

Contact Cheryl Carter for:

  Seesaw

  Clever Integration

    Grades TK-2 Tech Lessons & Training

  Website Appointment Calendar


ahyland@vacavilleusd.org

Contact Andrew Hyland for:

  Website training & questions

  Destiny Library, Zoom, Aeries

  Google Suite

 


aarons@vacavilleusd.org

Contact Aaron Stephens for:

  Naviance

  GoGuardian

  Google Classroom

 


Curriculum Coordinators 


Ssanders@vacavilleusd.orgContact Stephanie Sanders for:

  Math Curriculum & Strategies

  Induction

  Dreambox/ThinkCentral

 


kristar@vacavilleusd.org

Contact Krista Robertson for:

  ELA Curriculum & Strategies

  Lexia

  ESGI

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.