General Information LEA Plan School Boundary Maps VUSD Strategic Plan
Board Home Page Agenda, Minutes and Video Board Policies
ACE Charter School Alamo Elementary Browns Valley School Callison Elementary Cooper Elementary Fairmont Charter Hemlock Elementary Markham Elementary Orchard Elementary Padan Elementary Jepson Middle School Vaca Pena Middle School Buckingham Charter School Country High School Vaca High School Will C. Wood High School Adult Education Independent Study Program Early College High School
Business & Administrative Services Educational Services Gifted and Talented Ed. Human Resources Special Education Superintendent's Office
Academics and Testing After-School Enrichment Community Bulletin Board Community School Volunteers English Learner Community Enrollment Lunch Menus Parent Forms School Calendars School Loop Summer Lunch Program Super Saturday Supplemental Ed. Services Technology Resources VUSD Textbooks
Measure A
Home Page Logo
Technology Department
DSC_2302.JPG Ken Johnson  
KenJ@Vacavilleusd.org
Director of Technology
DSC_2303.JPG

Jim Wasielewski 
JimW@Vacavilleusd.org
Technology Coordinator
(707) 453-6194
DSC_2300.JPG
Loretta Hein
LorettaH@Vacavilleusd.org
Tech Support Desk
(707) 453-6196
DSC_2301.JPG
Barry Rico
BarryR@Vacavilleusd.org
Education software support 
 
Stan Malaban 
StanM@Vacavilleusd.org
Computer Technician
DSC_2344.JPG
Taylor Bartels
TaylorB@Vacavilleusd.org
Computer Technician
 
Jose Gallo - jgallo@vacavilleusd.org
Computer Technician
DSC_2345.JPG
Randy Adler
RAdler@Vacavilleusd.org
Computer Technician