Vacaville Unified School District

Gateway
General Information School Start Times Evaluation School Boundary Maps Awards & Distinctions
Board Home Page Board Meeting Videos Board Policies
VUSD Schools Special Enrollment VUSD Programs
Departments A-Z Business & Administrative Services Educational Services Human Resources Public Information Office Special Education Superintendent's Office Student Nutrition Technology
After-School Enrichment Attendance English Learner Community Family Resources & Support Kindness & Positivity At School Parent Forms Parent Portal School Loop Student Google Accounts Super Saturday
Career & Technical Education Help & Support STUDENTS- Be The Change
Measure A Project Updates

Technology Department

 

DSC 2302.JPG Ken Johnson  
KenJ@Vacavilleusd.org
Director of Technology
DSC 2303.JPG

Jim Wasielewski 
JimW@Vacavilleusd.org
Technology Coordinator


Jennifer Lubbers
JLubbers@Vacavilleusd.org
Tech Support Desk
(707) 453-6196

DSC 2301.JPG

Barry Rico
BarryR@Vacavilleusd.org
Digital Education Coordinator

image1.JPG

Dawn Marsh

dmarsh@vacavilleusd.org

Digital Education Coordinator

 

 

 

NOID00104.jpg
 

Aaron Stephens

AaronS@Vacavilleusd.org

Digital Education Coordinator

 

 

Wyatt Gallick

wyattg@vacavilleusd.org

Technology Operations Supervisor

 

 

Jose-OG.jpg
 

Jose Gallo

jgallo@vacavilleusd.org
Lead Computer Technician

 


Michael Wieder

mwieder@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

100 1589.jpg


Taylor Bartels
TaylorB@Vacavilleusd.org
Computer Technician

IMG 4132.JPG


Steven Berry

stevenb@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

 

100 1592.JPG

Stan Malabanan

stanm@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

IMG 4135.JPG

Will Daly

williamd@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

 


Jessica Max

jmax@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

IMG 4133.JPG

Nathan Hope

nhope@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

Weaver.jpg
Daniel Weaver
dweaver@vacavilleusd.org 

Computer Technician

100 1590.jpg

Jeremy Kelly
jkelly@vacavilleusd.org
Computer Technician