General Information LEA Plan School Boundary Maps VUSD Strategic Plan
Board Home Page Board Meeting Videos Board Policies
ACE Charter School Alamo Elementary Browns Valley School Callison Elementary Cooper Elementary Fairmont Charter Hemlock Elementary Markham Elementary Orchard Elementary Padan Elementary Sierra Vista K-8 Jepson Middle School Vaca Pena Middle School Buckingham Charter School Country High School Vaca High School Will C. Wood High School Adult Education Independent Study Program Early College High School Graduation Times School Start Times Evaluation
Business & Administrative Services Educational Services Gifted and Talented Ed. Human Resources Special Education Superintendent's Office Public Information Office
Academics and Testing After-School Enrichment Community Bulletin Board Community School Volunteers English Learner Community New Enrollment Lunch Menus Parent Forms School Calendars School Loop Summer Lunch Program Super Saturday Supplemental Ed. Services Technology Resources VUSD Textbooks
Measure A
Home Page Logo
Technology Department

 

DSC_2302.JPG Ken Johnson  
KenJ@Vacavilleusd.org
Director of Technology
DSC_2303.JPG

Jim Wasielewski 
JimW@Vacavilleusd.org
Technology Coordinator


 

Jennifer Lubbers
JLubbers@Vacavilleusd.org
Tech Support Desk
(707) 453-6196

DSC_2301.JPG

Barry Rico
BarryR@Vacavilleusd.org
Digital Education Coordinator

image1.JPG

Dawn Marsh

dmarsh@vacavilleusd.org

Digital Education Coordinator

 

 

 

NOID00104.jpg
 

Aaron Stephens

AaronS@Vacavilleusd.org

Digital Education Coordinator

 

 

Wyatt Gallick

wyattg@vacavilleusd.org

Technology Operations Supervisor

 

 

Jose-OG.jpg
 

Jose Gallo

jgallo@vacavilleusd.org
Lead Computer Technician

 


Michael Wieder

mwieder@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

100_1589.jpg


Taylor Bartels
TaylorB@Vacavilleusd.org
Computer Technician

IMG_4132.JPG


Steven Berry

stevenb@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

 

100_1592.JPG

Stan Malabanan

stanm@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

IMG_4135.JPG

Will Daly

williamd@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

 

IMG_4134.JPG

Jessica Max

jmax@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

IMG_4133.JPG

Nathan Hope

nhope@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

Weaver.jpg
Daniel Weaver
dweaver@vacavilleusd.org 

Computer Technician

100_1590.jpg

Jeremy Kelly
jkelly@vacavilleusd.org
Computer Technician