Vacaville Unified School District

Gateway
General Information Evaluating School Start Times Awards & Distinctions Office Hours and Schedules Survey: Be A Part of Our Start Time Discussion
School Board Members Board Home Page Board Meeting Videos Board Policies
VUSD Schools Special Enrollment VUSD Programs School Boundary Maps
ALL Departments A-Z Business & Administrative Services Educational Services Facilities, Maintenance & Op. Human Resources Public Information Office Special Education Student Nutrition Student Services Superintendent's Office Technology
Community Bulletin Board After-School Enrichment Family Resources & Support Kindness & Respect At School Forms & Notices Parent Portal Supports at School
Career & Technical Education Help & Support STUDENTS- Be The Change Super Saturday
Measure A Project Updates

Technology Department

Our Commitment

The mission of the Vacaville Unified School District Technology Department is to provide our students, teachers, support staff and administrators with the devices and training crucial to delivering a robust modern education.

We fulfill these commitments by:

  • Providing networked computing devices with appropriate software for each educational task.
  • Resolving technical problems professionally and expediently.
  • Offering instruction in groups and one on one trainings.
  • Pursuing new technologies that will enhance our ability to provide the best education possible for our students.

Technology Staff Directory

 

DSC 2302.JPG Ken Johnson  
KenJ@Vacavilleusd.org
Director of Technology
DSC 2303.JPG

Jim Wasielewski 
JimW@Vacavilleusd.org
Technology Coordinator

IMG 4135.JPG

Will Daly

williamd@vacavilleusd.org

Network Specialist

 

 



Jennifer Lubbers
JLubbers@Vacavilleusd.org
Technology Services Coordinator
(707) 453-6196

image1.JPG

Dawn Marsh

dmarsh@vacavilleusd.org

Digital Education Coordinator

 

 

 

NOID00104.jpg
 

Aaron Stephens

AaronS@Vacavilleusd.org

Digital Education Coordinator

 


Andrew Hyland 
AHyland@Vacavilleusd.org
Digital Education Coordinator

 

 


 

 

Wyatt Gallick

wyattg@vacavilleusd.org

Technology Operations Supervisor

 

 

Jose-OG.jpg
 

Jose Gallo

jgallo@vacavilleusd.org
Lead Computer Technician

 


Michael Wieder

mwieder@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

100 1589.jpg


Taylor Bartels
TaylorB@Vacavilleusd.org
Computer Technician

IMG 4132.JPG


Steven Berry

stevenb@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

 


Jessica Max

jmax@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

IMG 4133.JPG

Nathan Hope

nhope@vacavilleusd.org

Computer Technician

 

Weaver.jpg
Daniel Weaver
dweaver@vacavilleusd.org 

Computer Technician

100 1590.jpg

Jeremy Kelly
jkelly@vacavilleusd.org
Computer Technician

Quick Links

icon for google classroom
Student Accounts

school loop icon

School Loop

icon with computer
Classroom Technology
computer screen with hand
Learning Resources