Vacaville Unified School District

Gateway
General Information Evaluating School Start Times . Awards & Distinctions Office Hours and Schedules Survey: Be A Part of Our Start Time Discussion
School Board Members Board Home Page Board Meeting Videos Board Policies
VUSD Schools Special Enrollment VUSD Programs School Boundary Maps
ALL Departments A-Z Business & Administrative Services Educational Services Human Resources Student Services Public Information Office Special Education Superintendent's Office Student Nutrition Technology
Community Bulletin Board After-School Enrichment Family Resources & Support Kindness & Positivity At School Forms & Notices Parent Portal Supports at School
Career & Technical Education Help & Support STUDENTS- Be The Change Super Saturday
Measure A Project Updates

Supports at School

Need Some Help at School?

Supports for students are available at school. Get connected with staff who can help. 

 

Elementary Schools

Ciara Davis

Mental Health Clinician

(707)
453-7126 ext. 227

ciarad@vacavilleusd.org

Willis Jepson Middle

Brian Rodda

Dean of Learning Support

(707)
453-6280 ext. 107

brodda@vacavilleusd.org

Vaca Pena Middle

Mike Boles

Dean of Learning Support

(707)
453-6270 ext. 113

mikeb@vacavilleusd.org

Buckingham Charter

Sandy O’Hara

Assistant Principal

(707)
453-7326

sandyo@vacavilleusd.org

Country High/ Thrower Opportunity

Ami Blackstone

Principal

(707)
453-6215 ext. 112
amib@vacavilleusd.org

Vacaville High

Andrea Kamman

Dean of Learning Support

(707)
453-6065 ext. 1028

andreak@vacavilleusd.org

Will C. Wood High

Daniel Crombie

Dean of Learning Support

(707)
453-6900 ext. 1023

danielc@vacavilleusd.or

Kimme Charter Academy for Independent Learning

Kathy McBride

Head Counselor

No phone at this time

kmcbride@vacavilleusd.org