General Information LEA Plan School Boundary Maps VUSD Strategic Plan
Board Home Page Agenda, Minutes and Video Board Policies
ACE Charter School Alamo Elementary Browns Valley School Callison Elementary Cooper Elementary Fairmont Charter Hemlock Elementary Markham Elementary Orchard Elementary Padan Elementary Jepson Middle School Vaca Pena Middle School Buckingham Charter School Country High School Vaca High School Will C. Wood High School Adult Education Independent Study Program Early College High School
Business & Administrative Services Education Services Gifted and Talented Ed. Human Resources Superintendent's Office Assistant Superintendent
Academics and Testing After-School Enrichment Community Bulletin Board Community School Volunteers English Learner Community Enrollment Health Services Lunch Menus Parent Forms School Calendars School Loop Summer Lunch Program Super Saturday Supplemental Ed. Services Technology Resources VUSD Textbooks
Measure A
Home Page Logo

Special Education Office

401 Nut Tree Rd.
Vacaville, CA 95687
(707) 453-7203 Phone
(707) 453-7219 Fax


 

Busing information

Jeanne LaPointe
JeanneL@Vacavilleusd.org
Transportation Supervisor
(707) 453-6967

Bus information letter

Special Education Contacts

Administration

Jodie Phan
Director of Special Education
(707) 453-7201

jodiep@vacavilleusd.org 

Geovanni Linares
Coordinator of Special Education
(707) 453-6161

geovannil@vacavilleusd.org

 

Administrative Support Staff

Barbra Hamilton
Administrative Secretary
(707) 453-6138

bhamilton@vacavilleusd.org 

Kerri Lopez
Administrative Secretary
(707) 453-7203

kerril@vacavilleusd.org 
 

Lily Sun
Management of Information Systems / Staff Secretary 
(707) 453-7207

lilys@vacavilleusd.org

Debbie Zeiger
Management of Information Systems Secretary
(707) 453-7212

dzeiger@vacavilleusd.org 

Support Staff

Jodi Allen
Program Specialist
(707) 453-61
64
jodib@vacavilleusd.org 

Melinda Barberis
Program Specialist
(707) 453-7209

melindab@vacavilleusd.org

Muriel Clack
Program Specialist
(707) 453-6131

murielc@vacavilleusd.org

Anne Corona
Behavior Specialist

(707) 453-7215
annec@vacavilleusd.org

Karen Dace
Program Specialist / Assistive Technology Specialist  
(707) 453-6190

kdace@vacavilleusd.org

Jeremy Fowler
Behavior Specialist
(707) 453-7215

jfowler@vacavilleusd.org

Christina Gomez
Teacher on Special Assignment

(707) 453-7220
christinag@vacavilleusd.org

Ben Johnson
Lead Psychologist

benj@vacavilleusd.org

Cheryl Ramos
Workability / Program Technician
(707) 453-7214

cherylr@vacavilleusd.org

Josh Sturgis
Program Specialist
(707) 453-7217

joshs@vacavilleusd.org