Vacaville Unified School District

Gateway
General Information Evaluating School Start Times Awards & Distinctions Office Hours and Schedules Survey: Be A Part of Our Start Time Discussion
School Board Members Board Home Page Board Meeting Videos Board Policies
VUSD Schools Special Enrollment VUSD Programs School Boundary Maps
ALL Departments A-Z Business & Administrative Services Educational Services Facilities, Maintenance & Op. Human Resources Public Information Office Special Education Student Nutrition Student Services Superintendent's Office Technology
Community Bulletin Board After-School Enrichment Family Resources & Support Kindness & Respect At School Forms & Notices Parent Portal Supports at School
Career & Technical Education Help & Support STUDENTS- Be The Change Super Saturday
Measure A Project Updates

Purchasing

NEW DOCUMENTS AVAILABLE IN PURCHASING DEPT. LINKS

PURCHASING LOCATION

VUSD Purchasing Department is located at 640 Boyd Street. 

Pick up Purchase Orders and all office visits are now at this location.

Thank you.

Public Notice of Surplus Property

On an as needed, on-going basis, Vacaville Unified School District in Vacaville, California will be disposing of surplus personal property by public auction, eBay, sealed bid, or other appropriate method of disposal.

Surplus items may be sold at public auction on eBay through user baycitysurplus.  

Bay City Surplus may be reached via e-mail at richard@baycitysurplus.com or by phone at 1-800-870-6006.

The disposal of surplus District personal property will be conducted in accordance with Education Code.

Purchasing Dept.

Kroes.jpg Linda Kroes
LindaK@Vacavilleusd.org
Purchasing Agent
DSC 2338.JPG
Cindy Kinney
CKinney@Vacavilleusd.org
Administrative Secretary I
tracih.jpg

Traci Tietze
TTietze@vacavilleusd.org
Purchasing Technician

DSC 2339.JPG

Catherine Garcia

CatherineG@vacavilleusd.org

Purchasing Clerk II

 

Kim McNeill
KimM@Vacavilleusd.org
Head Warehouse


 

Louis Cote
LouisC@Vacavilleusd.org
Warehouse
 

Kenn Scruggs

KennS@vacavilleusd.org
Mail Clerk

News

No news posted