General Information LEA Plan School Boundary Maps VUSD Strategic Plan
Board Home Page Agenda, Minutes and Video Board Policies
ACE Charter School Alamo Elementary Browns Valley School Callison Elementary Cooper Elementary Fairmont Charter Hemlock Elementary Markham Elementary Orchard Elementary Padan Elementary Jepson Middle School Vaca Pena Middle School Buckingham Charter School Country High School Vaca High School Will C. Wood High School Adult Education Independent Study Program Early College High School
Business Services Education Services Gifted and Talented Ed. Human Resources Facilities Special Education Superintendent's Office Assistant Superintendent
Academics and Testing After-School Enrichment Community Bulletin Board Community School Volunteers English Learner Community Enrollment Health Services Lunch Menus/Nutrition Parent Forms School Calendars School Loop Summer Lunch Program Super Saturday Supplemental Ed. Services Technology Resources VUSD Textbooks
Measure V Citizens' Oversight Committee
Home Page Logo

Program Improvement Information, including a list of Participating Supplemental Educational Services providers is available at the link above and on our Supplemental Education Services page in the Parent Resources drop-down on our site. 

Ed. Services

The Education Services Department of Vacaville Unified oversees the Academic Advancement and Learning Support departments. Together they manage a large variety of programs in the district, all having to do with teaching and assessing students, GATE (Gifted and Talented Education), bilingual programs, library services, Program Improvement, and many others.  

Teaching Matters Newsletters

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Contact Us

 

Mark Frazier
markf@vacavilleusd.org
Chief Academic Officer
(707) 453-6111

forrest.jpg Kimberly Forrest
kimberlyf@vacavilleusd.org
Director of Instruction, Curriculum, and Assessment
(707) 453-6142
 
 
 
DSC_2305.JPG Charmaine Thompson
charmainet@vacavilleusd.org
Administrative Assistant
(707) 453-6111
DSC_2307.JPG Ronda Greenslate
rondag@vacavilleusd.org
Student Information System Technician
(707) 453-6116
DSC_2328.JPG Adriane Boykin
adrianeb@vacavilleusd.org
Account Clerk
(707) 453-6115

NOID1Q02134.jpg

 

Yvette Pena
yvettep@vacavilleusd.org
Staff Secretary
(707) 453-6118
 

NOID1Q01013.jpg Jennifer Lubbers
jlubbers@vacavilleusd.org
Student Information Data Assistant
(707) 453-6153