Vacaville Unified School District

Gateway
General Information School Start Times Evaluation Awards & Distinctions Office Hours and Schedules
School Board Members Board Home Page Board Meeting Videos Board Policies
VUSD Schools Special Enrollment VUSD Programs School Boundary Maps
ALL Departments A-Z Business & Administrative Services Educational Services Human Resources Student Services Public Information Office Special Education Superintendent's Office Student Nutrition Technology
Community Bulletin Board After-School Enrichment Family Resources & Support Kindness & Positivity At School Forms & Notices Parent Portal
Career & Technical Education Help & Support STUDENTS- Be The Change Super Saturday
Measure A Project Updates

ALL Departments A-Z

IMG_3876.jpg

Department Contacts A-Z

View complete directory

 

Business & Administrative Services
Jennifer Stahlheber
707-453-6121
jstahlheber@vacavilleusd.org
 
Business Services
Ofelia Roxas, Senior Director of Fiscal Services
707-453-6130
ofeliar@vacavilleusd.org
 
Educational Services
Mark Frazier, Chief Academic Officer
707-453-6111
markf@vacavilleusd.org
 
Educational Services
Kelley Birch, Director of Secondary Education
707-453-6116
kelleyb@vacavilleusd.org
 
Educational Services
Ryan Galles, Director of Elementary Education
707-453-6142
ryang@vacavilleusd.org
 
Facilities
Dan Banowetz, Director of Facilities
707-453-6139
dbanowetz@vacavilleusd.org
 
Human Resources
Janet Dietrich, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
707-453-6108
janetd@vacavilleusd.org
 
Human Resources
Manolo Garcia, Director of Human Resources
707-453-6104
manolog@vacavilleusd.org
 
Language Programs
, District EL Coordinator
707-453-6165
@vacavilleusd.org
 
Maintenance & Operations
Lee Noll, Director of Maintenance & Operations
707-453-6966
leen@vacavilleusd.org
 
Nursing
Toni McCallum, District Lead Nurse
707-453-7142
tonim@vacavilleusd.org

 

Payroll
Wanda Gardner, Payroll Account Technician
707-453-6125
wandag@vacavilleusd.org
 
Public Information Office
Jennifer Leonard, Public Information Officer
707-453-6155
PIO@vacavilleusd.org
 
Purchasing
Linda Kroes, Purchasing Agent
707-453-6961
lindak@vacavilleusd.org
 
Special Education
Sasha Begell, Director of Special Education
707-453-6161
Sashab@vacavilleusd.org
 
Special Education
Angel Giroux-Greber, Special Needs Parent Liaison
707-453-7202
angelg@vacavilleusd.org
 
Student Nutrition
Juan Cordon, Director of Student Nutrition
707-453-6197
jcordon@vacavilleusd.org
 
Student Services
Kim Forrest, Associate Superintendent of Student Services
707-453-6142
kimberlyf@vacavilleusd.org
 
Student Services
, Director of Student Services
707-453-7126
 
 
Superintendent's Office
Jane Shamieh, Superintendent
707-453-6101
janes@vacavilleusd.org
 
Technology
Ken Johnson, Director of Technology
707-453-6132
kenj@vacavilleusd.org
 
Transportation
Jodie Peters, Supervisor of Transportation
707-453-7110
jpeters@vacavilleusd.org