General Information LEA Plan School Boundary Maps VUSD Strategic Plan
Board Home Page Agenda, Minutes and Video Board Policies
ACE Charter School Alamo Elementary Browns Valley School Callison Elementary Cooper Elementary Fairmont Charter Hemlock Elementary Markham Elementary Orchard Elementary Padan Elementary Jepson Middle School Vaca Pena Middle School Buckingham Charter School Country High School Vaca High School Will C. Wood High School Adult Education Independent Study Program Early College High School
Business Services Education Services Gifted and Talented Ed. Human Resources Facilities Special Education Superintendent's Office Assistant Superintendent
Academics and Testing After-School Enrichment Community Bulletin Board Community School Volunteers English Learner Community Enrollment Health Services Lunch Menus/Nutrition Parent Forms School Calendars School Loop Summer Lunch Program Super Saturday Supplemental Ed. Services Technology Resources VUSD Textbooks
Measure V Citizens' Oversight Committee
Home Page Logo
Administrative Services

About Admin Services

As a subsection of the Business Department, Administrative Services supervises and provides a wide variety of services ranging from child nutrition, technical and advisory services, energy management, facilities and maintenance, purchasing, transportation, and information technology.

Purchasing Dept.

LindaKroes.JPG Linda Kroes
LindaK@Vacavilleusd.org
Purchasing Agent
DSC_2338.JPG
 

Cindy Kinney
CKinney@Vacavilleusd.org
Purchasing Technician
DSC_2339.JPG
Catherine Garcia
CatherineG@Vacavilleusd.org
Purchasing Clerk
 
Kenny Scruggs
Mail Clerk
 
Richard Revis
Head Warehouser
 
Angel Buchanan-Steward
Warehouser

Child Nutrition Dept.

 

TeresaStout.JPG Theresa Stout  
theresaS@vacavilleusd.org
Director of Nutrition Services
(707) 453-6155
100_0608.JPG
Corina Boylen
corinab@vacavilleusd.org
Program Technician
(707) 453-6157
tracih.jpg
Traci Holmquist
THolmquist@vacavilleusd.org
 Program Technician
(707) 453-6158

 

Maintenance Dept.

LelandNoll.pngLeland Noll LeeN@Vacavilleusd.org
Director of Maintenance and Operations
353 Brown Street, Vacaville, CA 95688
(707) 453-6966

Transportation Dept.

Jeanne LaPointe - JeanneL@Vacavilleusd.org
Transportation Supervisor
353 Brown Street, Vacaville, CA 95688
(707) 453-6967
 

Please note that due to budget cuts bus service for all K-12 students was eliminated in 2009. See the Bus Information letter to parents at left for more information.